Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF MONTGOMERY Reviews

140 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Shirley G
Jun 08, 2021

Stacey P
Jun 07, 2021

They were punctual and nice - came snd did the job and left. Great price and hopefully won’t have to deal with fleas this year like we have in the past

Jeri H
May 31, 2021

Michele M
May 24, 2021

Tara A
May 24, 2021

Ray H
May 24, 2021

Last summer I used another company. No matter how many times they came and re-sprayed, I continued to be eaten alive in my back yard. This year i chose Mosquito Joe and I am so pleased with the results of their treatments. No more bites! I can go out with my dogs in early evening and don't have to bring OFF with me. Also, I let them know I have small dogs and did not want chemicals that might harm them, so they are using a pet safe treatment product. I highly recommend this company!!

Lynn B
May 24, 2021

Rebecca L
May 22, 2021

Beau D
May 16, 2021

So far, we have been pleased with the services we have received from Mosquito Joe’s. It is so nice to sit outside and work in the garden since we began treatments with Mosquito Joe’s.

Christy M
May 15, 2021