Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF MONTGOMERY Reviews

140 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We are very pleased with the service. The staff was very polite on the phone and were very good to follow up with proper explanations

Jay J
Apr 06, 2021

Greg P
Apr 04, 2021

Always does a good job. People are so nice especially Victoria. Enjoy doing business with them.

Margaret W
Apr 04, 2021

They are so thorough and have made it a great time for us outside. We love when we see Joe coming. Bill is always making sure we do not have any issues to address. They are a pleasure to work with!! And we never see any mosquitoes.

Lisa B
Apr 04, 2021

Great timely service and no mosquitoes. I’m a repeat customer from last year.

Jeff M
Apr 03, 2021

Wallace J
Apr 03, 2021

The technician did not text before coming this week and it's important that he gives me notice so I remember to bring our dog inside before we leave the house. I had it on my calendar but didn't know he came until I returned home. Also, the previous tech put granules in our bird bath; the tech this week did not.

Nancy T
Apr 02, 2021

Laura S
Apr 02, 2021

Russell D
Apr 02, 2021

Bruce R
Mar 30, 2021